2018 Pearl River CC All-Star Game Girls Rosters

2018 Pearl River CC All-Star Game Girls Rosters

M.R. White Coliseum

Pearl River CC

Poplarville, MS

Tuesday April 10, 2018

This was my first time to visit PRCC campus and my it’s a nice one. I ventured around checking things out and the dorms, educational buildings and athletic facilities are top notch. PRCC also stepped outside of the box with their all-star game by inviting and adding MAIS and MHSAA players together. Thanks to the PRCC Coaching staff for having Magnolia Hoops down to cover this event.

Underclassmen Game Rosters

Light Team

Myla Cox 5-11 ’19 G/F Petal HS

Emory Benoit 5-6 ’19 G Pass Christian HS

Robyn Lee 5-8 ’20 G Moss Point HS

McKayla “KK” Randle ’21 PG Hancock HS

Mikyah Mack 6-0 ’19 F/C Ocean Springs HS-Game MVP

Alexis Laughlin 5-7 ’19 G East Central HS

Mirial Cannon 5-10 ’19 F Germantown HS

Keona Crowell ’20 Forrest County AHS

Hollie Williamson ’21 Sumrall HS

Jakera Madison 5-6 ’19 G Jefferson Davis County HS

Jennifer Holder 5-7 ’20 G/F Lumberton HS

Jazmin Grayson 5-7 ’19 G Oak Grove HS

Catherine Hannabass ’20 Lamar Christian HS

Nykerria Bolton ’19 Greene County HS

Kylain Kilpatrick ’19 Bay HS

Jasmine Sheppard ’21 Columbia HS

Dark Team

Abbeygail Gallanger 5-8 ’20 SF Petal HS

Cayla Obillo 5-0 ’19 PG Pass Christian HS

Brie Miller 5-11 ’19 F/C Moss Point HS

Raven Smith ’21 G/F Hancock HS

Alexis Caldwell 5-8 ’19 G/F Ocean Springs HS

Sania Wells 5-7 ’19 G East Central HS

Andrea “Andy” Duran 5-6 ’19 PG Germantown HS

Amber Fortenberry ’21 Forrest County AHS

Tariana Greenwood ’21 Sumrall HS

Jada Brinson 5-10 ’19 G/F Jefferson Davis County HS

Makia Willis 5-8 ’20 G/F Lumberton HS

Alesha Temple 6-1 ’19 F Oak Grove HS

Christina James ’21 Columbia HS

Allanah Turner ’19 G West Harrison HS

Destiny Brown 5-4 ’22 G East Marion HS

Kailyn Miller ’19 G Columbia HS

Senior Game Rosters

Light Team

Jada Arrington 5-9 G/F Petal HS

Desiree Braodnax 5-8 F/C Moss Point HS

Kayleigh Joiner 5-7 G/F Ocean Springs HS

Jorden DuBose Forrest County AHS

Janay Baxter 5-3 G Oak Grove HS

Rebekah Engle ’19 Lamar Christian HS

Tiahni Powell Bay HS

Deseree Moore G West Harrison HS

Dontajha Stepney 5-6 G/F East Marion HS

Dywana Parker Gulfport HS

Monica Raine Poplarville HS

Shania Wright 5-11 F/C Clinton HS

Dark Team

Taityana Pittman 5-7 G Petal HS

Maliyah Bullard 5-4 G Pass Christian HS-Game MVP

Celia “CeCe” Rodgers 5-9 G/F Moss Point HS

Sophie St. Amant 5-6 G Ocean Springs HS

Umaya Harvey 5-7 G Oak Grove HS

Ranisha Gunn 5-8 G Greene County HS

Amber Willis 5-7 F East Marion HS

Alexus Marsh Gulfport HS

Jasmine Merrill 5-8 SG Poplarville HS

Mychala Linzy 5-4 G Clinton HS

Alanna Smith Picayune HS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s